Painting and Pointing

We painted some gorgeous dots this week. The students got to choose the group of colors they liked best for their dot.

20150920-142205.jpg

20150920-142238.jpg

20150920-142259.jpg

We also practiced pointing at words as we “read”. No one was reluctant to point with these fingers!

20150920-142430.jpg

One thought on “Painting and Pointing

  1. Hi Miss Cassidy’s Class!
    My name is Miss. McPhail and I am a student at the University of Maine at Presque Isle, in the state of Maine, USA. I am studying elementary special education. Your blog is awesome and I enjoy looking at all the fun activities you have been doing in your class this year! Your dots are very beautiful.
    I see that you are from Canada! I am also from Canada and travel to school in the US everyday. Isn’t that great? I have had the chance to read one of your teachers eBooks and it’s really awesome. I think you have a pretty cool teacher! I am so glad to have found your blog. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *