7 thoughts on “Puppets

    • Thank you for your lovely comment. We told puppet stories about going on planes, swimming, kids, friends and clowns.

  1. What a wonderful idea! I think these are absolutely precious and a great way to add art into the classroom. It also gives them a chance to really be creative and make up their own stories to go along with their puppets.

  2. The puppets look awesome! What a fun way to integrate art into the classroom! I am currently working on creating a puppet show for one of my college classes and I love it. I cannot wait to implement puppet making into my future classroom.

  3. This assignment is a wonderful way to incorporate the arts into literature. I hope the puppets helped the students become more comfortable in front of the class and be able to express themselves and their books.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *