Thank You!

This Christmas we received gifts from two wonderful teachers. Mrs. Marrinan, who teaches in Brisbane, sent us a beautiful electronic advent calendar and Mrs. Knee from New Hampshire sent us an Elephant and Piggie book. These books are the hands-down favourites in our classroom. Some of the students helped to say “thank you” in this video.

One thought on “Thank You!

  1. Hello Ms. Cassidy and class!
    I was interested to read that you received an electronic advent calendar, so I watched your video twice to see if you showed it. Oh my! Guess what… my class watched the SAME ADVENT calendar! Wasn’t it beautiful! I am going to show the class the final days of the calendar when we get back to school. We got to Dec. 21. What date did you get to?
    🙂 from Mrs. Boekhout

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *